World and Affinity Clubs

[International and Affinity Clubs]

India

India

Prithi S Kochhar '00   psk@naari.ch   91-9-8-10009653

Syracuse University Dubai Office

Syracuse University Dubai Office

Sherlyn Sychua   ssychua@syr.edu   +97144336012

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Syracuse University Dubai Office

Tunisia

Tunisia

Samir El-Annabi '71   annabilaw@yahoo.fr   216 71 84 03 88

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia

Khaled AlAjmi '11   kalajmi@syr.edu  

Switzerland

Switzerland

Marnin J. Michaels G’96  marnin.michaels@bakernet.com   41-1-384-12-08

Jordan, Palestine, Iraq and Syria

Jordan, Palestine, Iraq and Syria

Mutaz Maroun '98 mmaroun@hotmail.com

Lebanon

Lebanon

Carol Azar G'92 PhD’96   sualumni.lebanon@gmail.com   961-3-145726

China

China

Mengke Liang '10 & Larry Chen '09   liangmenke@hotmail.com  larry.chen326@gmail.com

South Korea

South Korea

Theresa Oh '02   82-0452-936-6601

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Olivia Compton    SUalumniUK@syr.edu   +44 (0) 20 7400 9319

Taiwan

Taiwan

Cathy Chung '93  2000chung@gmail.com

France

France

Alexandre M. Mornard ’93   Website   mornard@alum.syracuse.edu   33-0-6-1018-1652

Malaysia

Malaysia

Megat Ahmed Tahwil Megat Wah ’77   03-829-5106

Singapore

Singapore

Shannon Tan '02   shtan@syr.edu   (+65) 8188 6878

Philippines

Philippines

John Alabastro, ECS '97   jalabast@yahoo.com   SUalumniPhilippines@yahoogroups.com   Facebook

Japan

Japan

Keisuke Yawata G'63   kkyawata@future-intl.com  

Maxwell DC Alumni Club

Maxwell DC Alumni Club

Charles Cutshall '07, G'09 MPA   Email   Website   Facebook   Linkedin  

Student Association & Student Government Alumni Association (SA/SGA AO)

Student Association & Student Government Alumni Association (SA/SGA AO)

Jonathan M. Taylor ’00  sa_sga_alum@hotmail.com   Twitter

SU Alumni Jazz Appreciation Society

SU Alumni Jazz Appreciation Society

Charles 'Rahmat' Woods '72  rahmatshabazz@hotmail.com  

SU Rugby

SU Rugby

Daniel Sanderson '04   DJSanderson39@GMAIL.COM   president@surugbyalumni.com   Facebook

Law School Alumni Association (SULAA)

Law School Alumni Association (SULAA)

Carey Ng L’02   ESULAA@law.syr.edu   Website  Facebook  Twitter 

WJPZ-FM Alumni

WJPZ-FM Alumni

Dena Giacobbe '99   dmgiacobbe44@gmail.com   Facebook

Drama

Drama

Martin Vreeland '86 & Andrea Marshall-Money ’87   MVSTUDIO@aol.com   andrula510@optonline.net  

Ongwehonwe (Native American Alumni Club)

Ongwehonwe (Native American Alumni Club)

Maija McLaughlin ’00   majones@syr.edu  

Army ROTC Alumni Association

Army ROTC Alumni Association

COL Robert P. Lowell (USAR,Ret) ’68   robertlowell46@gmail.com  

Whitman School of Management (CNY Chapter)

Whitman School of Management (CNY Chapter)

Bruce Ruppert G'84   BRuppert@griffithenergy.com   Website

Marching Band

Marching Band

George Gross '86 gbg122@gmail.com   Facebook 

Nurses Alumni Association

Nurses Alumni Association

Eileen Hayes Lantier '74   elantier@syr.edu  

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

César Hernández ’90, Wanda Nido ’89 & Carmen Villeta ’07    sualumnipr@gmail.com